The University Grants Committee (UGC)
  • City University of Hong Kong (CityU)
  • Hong Kong Baptist University (HKBU)
  • Lingnan University (LU)
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK)
  • The Hong Kong Institute of Education (HKIEd)
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)
  • The University of Hong Kong (HKU)
  • Australian Technology Network of Universities
  • British Council
  • Federation of Hong Kong Industries
  • Hong Kong America Centre
  • Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited
  • Innovation and Technology Commission
  • Licensing Executives Society China
  • Savantas Policy Institute
  • Hong Kong Council of Social Service
  • The Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association